Busy Week

09/07/2013 10:00

Hello Peanut Butter Baby's,

So this week was really busy: I went to the zoo with my school, went to Moviepark Germany ánd my mom bought Nutella for the FIRST time!! I'm eating Nutella and strawberries right now. And it's delicious!! But lemme tell something about my day

Moviepark

I met Spongebob!! And I was violently sick.. Thanks gurl (this gurl knows what I mean). I never go in that attraction again. But after all, I WAS FUCKEN AWESOME!! Cause there were no adults!! Only me and my BEST FRIENDS!! You are my fucking best friends. Yo honestly, this is the best night ever!! And this song, I'm really feeling this song. Yo honestly, the fucking best night ever!! Sorry, I had to do that. But look how awesome me and my friend are with Spongebob!! Not my best picture, my hair looks HORRIBLE!! But that's what you get after an attraction in the air. I went in that large thing in the middle of NICKland, that orange thing. I don't know the same, hahaha. Andandand: I went in the Splash Bash and random dudes were splashing us. And they liked us screaming, cause the water was cold. 

The zoo

There were sooooo much animals!! I made a picture with a huge spider, some random fish, giraffes, elephants and penguins!! And I made a picture of a giraffe ass ;p And one was liking a tree and a other giraffe gave him the are-you-serious-look and that the liking one walked away and started to liking another tree. I'm still laughing!! And, btw: I LOVE PENGUINS!!! They're sooo cute <3

Nutella

IT'S SOOOOOO AMAZING!! I tastes so good, I just wanna eat the whole jar but I can't. Them my mom will be mad and I don't want my mom to be mad. I don't have much to tell now, soo... STRAWBERRIES!!

 

A huge hug for all my Randombuddies!! xx Rosa