It's a beautiful day to smile

07/07/2013 12:34

Hello dear Bunny's!!

Yes, I did call you a Bunny. Why? Cause I like bunny's. I mean, they can ride cars!! Look at them, in their pink Barbie car. Isn't that fucken awesome? How can you not like them? It's a combination of two things I like: Pink and Bunny's. I wish my mom let me buy a bunny. And a Barbie car. Then I'll post so many pictures of my bunny in a barbie car. The bunny's name will be... Barbie!! I know, original. Bunny's in a Barbie car

But now something else: I'm going to Moviepark Germany!! Tomorrow!! And, the best part, no adults!! Only my friends, me and Spongebob!! I'll post a picture of me with Spongebob tomorrow or the day after tomorrow.

You know, I had a really quiet morning. One of my sisters was with a friend at a lake, so it was only me, my mom, my stepdad and my other foster sister. And you know what happened at breakfast? Absolutly nothing!! It was just a normal morning. Well, except that I almost ate a fly. It landed on my bread. I saw him just in time. Cause I think American peanut butter with fly isn't tasty. And I've learned something: I can't talk about the Janoskians or One Direction with my family. They don't understand me. Their opinion is: It's all about money and not about fans. Something I just wanna highfive them, with a chair, in the face. But I can't, cause I'm not like that. But I do think about it. And I also think about Beau and Louis. 

And, do you Bunny's ship Rouis (Louis+Rose)? And Reau (Beau+Rose)? I hope so, cause it sounds great. ;p

I've got something more to tell: I'll give you everyday an other name. Today it is Bunny's, but tomorrow it could be Spongebobbies or Fat Chickens. I'll just randomly say the first thing that pops up in my mind. Just like fat Chicken. I mean, where the hell did I got that one from? I'm just in my room, nothing chickenlike and nothing fat (except me). And then: BOOM!! Fat Chicken pops up in my head. Have you ever seen a fat chicken? If you see one, please send me a picture!! And also if you find an unicorn. I lost mine and I know he is there somewhere. It's light pink with white hair en a golden horn. If you find her, please contact me!!

 

And now a big hug for all my Bunny's!! ILYSM

xoxo Rose