HOLIDAY

10/07/2013 10:49

Hello Pineapple Pumpkins,

That was kinda random, even more random then Fat Chicken.. Hihihi. I'm soo happy, you know that? Cause I've finally got vacation!! And I'm addicted to random stuff on THE BEAUTIFUL INTERNET!! So lemme tell you something about it:

My last schoolday

I only had to bring my books and that's all. I also got a little magazine with old pictures. AND I LOOK HORRIBLE!! Yes, I'm in it.. When my hair was still blonde and long. It's just.. IEL!! And this is the last time I'm in the same class as my best friends :( I'll go to another class then them. Not because I'm dumb, I don't even know why I can't go  in the same class. Stupid teachers.. My new class isn't horrible, but I'm so different then everyone else, example: I'm kinda good in art, and no one else. I don't really wear the newest fashion, everyone else does. It makes me feel sad :( I'll miss all my friends, they're all in the same class. And then there's me, in an other class..

Addiction

Happy Wheels, PewDiePie video's, Wattpad, Twitter, Janoskians video's, GIMP 2 and this blog. I think I've got a problem.. Btw: playing Happy Wheels right now. I'm like the worst Happy Wheels player ever. And I like the PewDiePie Happy Wheels video's the most, cause it's so funny. Just go on YouTube and search for him. I'll not tell so much about my other addictions, cause it's kinda embarrassing.. Well, about GIMP 2 I'll tell something: It's not on internet, but it's fucken awesome!! You can edit pictures and, for example, make people look like a vampire, cause that's what I do ;p Just look: I made Daniel Sahyounie look like a Twilight vampire!! I present you: Daniel Cullen!! If you know Twilight, then you know that Edward is watching Bella while she's sleeping. And then I found this pic, with I watch you in your sleep made me think about that. And then I made a vampire.. I really have got a problem!! SOMEONE HELP ME!!!

 

I'll leave you with a huge hug!! I like giving free hugs, so if you meet me, HUG MEH!!! Ghehe..

xx Rose